Ocean Rose Cottage

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Partial Oceanview

10

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 $99 24 $99 25 $99 26 27 28
29 $99 30 $99 01 $99 02 $99 03 $99 04 05
06 $99 07 $99 08 09 10 11 12
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $99 02 $99 03 $99 04 05
06 $99 07 $99 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 $99 17 $99 18 19
20 $99 21 $99 22 $99 23 $99 24 $99 25 $306 26 $306
27 $306 28 $306 29 $306 30 $125 31 $125 01 $135 02 $135
03 $125 04 $125 05 $125 06 $125 07 $125 08 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $135 02 $135
03 $125 04 $125 05 $125 06 $125 07 $125 08 09
10 $125 11 $125 12 $125 13 $125 14 $125 15 $212 16 $212
17 $175 18 $175 19 $175 20 $175 21 $175 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 $258 30 $258
01 $258 02 $258 03 $258 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $258 02 $258 03 $258 04 05 06 07
08 $171 09 $171 10 $171 11 $171 12 $273 13 $273 14 $273
15 $171 16 $171 17 $171 18 $171 19 $273 20 $273 21 $273
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 $171 02 $273 03 $273 04 $273
05 $171 06 $171 07 $171 08 $171 09 $273 10 $273 11 $273
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $192 02 $192 03 $192 04 $192 05 $203 06 $203
07 $192 08 $192 09 $99 10 $99 11 $99 12 $99 13 $99
14 $99 15 $99 16 $99 17 $99 18 $99 19 $99 20 $99
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Ocean Rose Cottage is an adorable and spacious two story beach house in Lincoln City that's perfect for families or groups of friends planning a vacation on the Oregon Coast. This four bedroom, two bath home can comfortably accommodate up to ten people. Located on the main floor are the living room, dining room, kitchen, library and laundry room. The master bedroom suite (with a queen bed and a full bathroom with a Jacuzzi tub and shower) is also located on the first floor -- as is a second bathroom with a walk-in shower. Upstairs you'll find three bedrooms: one large loft style bedroom with a king bed, a double bed and big screen TV, a second bedroom with a double bed, and a third bedroom with twin beds. This vacation home offers cable TV, a DVD player with a selection of 100 movies, board games and Wi-Fi to help you stay connected to your friends and family. You're just two and a half short blocks from the popular 15th Street drive down beach access, and only half a block from downtown where you'll find gift shops, restaurants, a beauty shop, an indoor miniature golf course with batting cages and even a movie theatre. You can also find easy beach access at the D River Wayside State Park area, located next to Kyllo's Seafood and Grill near the center of town. During June and October, the twice annual Kite Festival takes place in this very area! This home is perfectly located in Lincoln City's newly renovated Ocean Lake District with easy access to both the north and the south parts of town. Come explore all that the Oregon Coast has to offer with Oregon Beach Vacations today.


Parking is available for up to four vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are not permitted. This home is not pet friendly, so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Jacuzzi Bath Tub
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
  • Wood Fireplace

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Recent Reviews About This Property

FANTASTIC VACATION

"We had the most enjoyable stay at Ocean Rose Cottage. What a beautiful, clean home with plenty of room -- just a short walk from the beach, restaurants and shopping. Loved the ocean themed decor, comfortable beds and quaint bathroom with the walk-in glass tile shower. Definitely recommend this wonderful beach house to anyone -- and look forward to coming back. "

Cynthia K. from Santa Clarita, CA, 02/02/2018

Wonderful

"Our family just a a super time at the Ocean Rose. There were 10 of us and we all fit wonderfully in the home. This is an older property and it does have some quirks, but they add to the charm. The location is fabulous and the price is super if your trying for some family time at the coast. We will be staying again!"

Heidi J. from Harrisburg, 08/29/2016

Fantastic experience.

"This was a fantastic experience for our family! My wife, my son and his wife and our two granddaughters stayed at this house for 5 days and we had a great time. The house is spacious and fully stocked and functional. It was great to wake up in the morning, open the windows and smell the ocean! I would wholeheartedly recommend this place and look forward to staying there again! "

John L. from Kennewick, WA, 09/04/2015

Good time

"The house was Charming and clean. We had a good time, easy to get to the beach.
Only draw backs...dining chairs are older.
The loft area is not private, It needs a door."

Dilsey W. from Milton Freewater, 03/21/2017

"Hello Dilsey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Ocean Rose Cottage. As for the two issues you mention, we will look into these and see about getting them resolved. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another vacation, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Ocean Rose Cottage stay

"our stay for 3 nights was very enjoyable..would use it again. just wish there was a bathroom upstairs but it all worked out wonderful.overall stay was very satisfactory house clean and location good."

Dixie S. from Portland, 04/30/2017

"Dixie, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of this quaint home in Lincoln City. The home has a lot of character for guest to enjoy and sound as if you did just that other than no bathroom upstairs, which would be nice. Again, Dixie thank you and we are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit to the beautiful Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good vacation get away for a family

"We loved having the space to spread out. Having a washer and dryer was so helpful! The beach was only 2 streets away so that was super convenient. The house was easy to get to. It is an older home. They've done a nice job with it. Two complaints: hair in a tub drain and the bottom dishwasher rack that didn't work well. "

from Emmett, 05/04/2017

"Hello Tara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Ocean Rose Cottage. As for the two issues you had, we are sorry to hear that you encountered these problems during your stay. We would have happily sent out maintenance to resolve these issues for you had we been made known about them. Please keep in mind that our office staff is on call 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise during your stay. We are always happy to help in any way we can! As for the issues with the dishwasher, it has since been replaced with a brand new, top of the line model. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great for a group

"We had a super time together. Six friends from college who have known each other since 1964. We liked the availability of every thing, the central locale, and the easy access. The house itself was roomy and tidy. The second bathroom is teeny,tiny. The picture on your website did it more than justice. But it was functional and clean.The price was good. Thank you. "

Randall C. from Monroe, 07/01/2017

"Hello Randall, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Ocean Rose Cottage. As for the small bathroom, it is common with a lot of older homes on the Oregon coast to have smaller than average bathrooms. We apologize for any hiccups this may have caused. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach House

"Stay was great. Beds are a little on the firm side but other than that it was great! Plenty of space for big groups! "

Samantha C. from Grandview, 07/11/2017

"Hello Samantha, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay at Ocean Rose Cottage! We hope this means that we'll be seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family gathering

"House was mostly clean but some areas were not. Other than that it was a great place to stay."

Thomas B. from McMinnville, 08/05/2017

"Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the home was not as clean as you were expecting. We would have loved to send out a housekeeper to help resolve these cleaning issues for you. Please keep in mind for any future stays you may have with us that our office staff is on call 24/7 and will happily assist you in any way you need during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Weekend

"We had a wonderful weekend and would rent this house again. "

Cathy B. from Albany, 10/24/2017

"Hello Cathy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Rose Cottage! We can't wait to help you host another vacation on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sisters Beach Getaway

"Nice clean house. Not the best place for older guests. Stairs are steep and too many levels to home. Had to drive to get too beach. 100 stairs to beach access closest to house."

from Portland, 11/14/2017

"Hello Pam, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Rose Cottage. We are sorry to hear that this home didn't accommodate many of your needs though. We have tried to word our description in a way that lets guests know that beach access is not available from this home and that the home is two stories tall. We have also added extra beach access information so that guests can choose the easier beach access if they'd like. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach house

"The house is nice, kinda small, the furniture could be updated, the big room upstairs does not have a door, could use a door, but overall a good house I would rent again."

Heather C. from , 02/21/2018

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Rose Cottage. We will look into these issues and see if other guests feel the same. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great stay!!

"We had a great stay. Very clean house. Very close to the beach. Plenty of room and well appointed. The only 2 things I would say is that the key lockbox is behind you when you’re looking at the door ( took me awhile to figure out that there was a lockbox and not a keypad) and a channel guide for the cable would be nice. Very minor things. We thoroughly enjoyed this house. "

Ric A. from Arlington, 04/08/2018

"Thank you for the suggestions Ric, they are good ones! We look forward to having you back soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty