Family Tides

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: None

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 $96 30 $89 31 $89 01 02
03 $89 04 $89 05 $89 06 07 08 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 $89 04 $89 05 $89 06 07 08 09
10 11 $89 12 $89 13 $89 14 15 16
17 $95 18 19 20 21 22 $159 23 $159
24 $95 25 26 27 28 29 $225 30 $225
01 $225 02 03 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $225 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 $189 10 $189 11 $189 12 $262 13 $262 14 $262
15 16 17 $189 18 $189 19 $262 20 $262 21 $262
22 23 24 25 26 $262 27 $262 28 $262
29 $189 30 $189 31 $189 01 $189 02 $262 03 $262 04 $262
05 $189 06 $189 07 $189 08 $189 09 $262 10 $262 11 $262
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $189 02 $262 03 $262 04 $262
05 $189 06 $189 07 $189 08 $189 09 $262 10 $262 11 $262
12 $189 13 $189 14 $189 15 $189 16 $262 17 $262 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 $169 25
26 27 28 $189 29 $189 30 $189 31 $202 01 $202
02 $202 03 $202 04 $202 05 $202 06 $202 07 $129 08 $129
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $94 02 $103 03 $103
04 $94 05 $94 06 $94 07 $94 08 $94 09 $103 10 $103
11 $94 12 $94 13 $94 14 $94 15 $94 16 $103 17 $103
18 $94 19 $94 20 $94 21 $214 22 $214 23 $214 24 $214
25 $214 26 $94 27 $94 28 $94 29 $94 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 $89 04 $89 05 $89 06 $89 07 $89 08 $108 09 $108
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 $89 04 $89 05 $89 06 $89 07 $89 08 $108 09 $108
10 $141 11 $141 12 $141 13 $141 14 $141 15 $171 16 $171
17 $98 18 $98 19 $98 20 $98 21 $139 22 $139 23 $139
24 $139 25 $98 26 $98 27 $98 28 $98 01 $103 02 $103
03 $98 04 $98 05 $98 06 $98 07 $98 08 $103 09 $103
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $89 02 $89 03 $89 04 $89
05 $89 06 $89 07 $89 08 $89 09 $89 10 $89 11 $89
12 $89 13 $89 14 $89 15 $89 16 $89 17 $89 18 $89
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Family Tides is a beautiful two story home, complete with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, perfect for eight guests! With a two car garage and a personal outdoor deck on the second floor, you'll feel right at home. Snuggle up on the deck and witness a beautiful  Oregon coast sunset with your loved ones. The beach is only a few blocks away, so you'll feel close without having to deal with the bustling summer traffic. Family Tides is perfect for two families and four kids, or even a family reunion! The first bedroom contains a king size bed, the second had a queen size bed, and the final bedroom has two sets of bunk beds, perfect for the kids! The kids room even comes with its own TV setup so the kids can hang out and watch movies on their own on those rainy days. Modern and stylish, Family Tides in Lincoln City offers plenty of natural light through its many picturesque windows. Offering new and modern appliances, you'll be able to make any meal you please while staying at Family Tides. There are also two full bathrooms at this home, so showering and getting ready for the day will be a breeze! What are you waiting for? Grab your family and head down to Family Tides with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Sleeping Accommodations -

Top Floor-
     Bedroom 1- King bed
Bottom Floor-    
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
     Bedroom 3- 2 sets of twin bunk beds

Amenities

  • Charcoal Grill
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • King Bed
  • None
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Best Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was beyond wonderful, the location and the overall experience was great. met the expectations and We had a wonderful time."

Monica G. from Cornelius

Dates of Stay 8/3/2017 - 8/6/2017
Reviewed on 08/08/2017

Best vacation ever!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family had a great time at this vacation rental. Everything worked great. It had great amenities for everyone. WiFi, Xbox, cable, a few board games, washed, dryer,.. etc! I will be coming back to stay again. "

Arthur c. from Lacey

Dates of Stay 5/13/2018 - 5/17/2018
Reviewed on 05/19/2018

Family Tides

Overall satisfaction:

"The experience of our stay was very relaxing and accommodating. This lovely two story home allows for adults to relax upstairs with the open floor plan while separate from the kids to enjoy their own personal space with personal full bath and room with Xbox 360 games WiFi and bunkbeds downstairs. Garage has a mini air hockey table as additional entertainment. Walk to the beach is short and enjoyable three blocks. I will definitely stay here again and take advantage of the upper floor deck that has a gas BBQ! BBQ with a view! How relaxing! Centrally located to outlet mall, casino and the beach. "

Jonathan from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/26/2018 - 1/28/2018
Reviewed on 01/27/2018

Family Tides Review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We felt fortunate to be able to rent this home when demand was so high in the area for places to stay to view the solar eclipse. We were not disappointed!"

from Sacramento

Dates of Stay 8/20/2017 - 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 08/26/2017

Great getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great experience at this rental. Best sleep I've had in months plenty of room for everyone and would totally consider staying here again. It really did feel like home. We cooked several meals in the kitchen and enjoyed the fireworks on the 4th of July from the beach access a few blocks down. We drove down to Newport a beautiful drive, walked around the town and had the best dinner at a restaurant called Clearwater tons of fresh crab. We did a little shopping in Lincoln City outlets and explored the beaches near this rental home. Highly recommend this for a little beach getaway"

Jen R. from Wilsonville

Dates of Stay 7/2/2017 - 7/5/2017
Reviewed on 07/07/2017

Great house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Would rent again. Close to town but off the beaten path. "

from Corbett

Dates of Stay 3/23/2018 - 3/27/2018
Reviewed on 04/11/2018

"Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Family Tides, and we hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a lovely little two story house only a short walk from the beach. It was perfect for our group of three adults and two kids. I would agree with another reviewer that there are a lot of stairs (observation, not a complaint). It was a little tough on our geriatric dog, and would definitely be hard for a person with limited mobility. This rental had everything we needed--it was well-appointed and decorated in the standard beach house style, but not at all overdone or tacky. The location was fabulous and I would definitely stay here again!"

from Lyons

Dates of Stay 10/6/2017 - 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

Nice

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a nice, clean, comfortable home. This house does have stairs, and stairs! The deck was nice to sit on and hear the ocean, and it was a quick walk to beach access. The only negative I had about this house was the upstairs shower needed a grab bar to get in the shower, it was incredibly high! Other than that, I would stay in this house again. I have stayed in quite a few OBV homes and have never been disappointed with the homes that they offer."

Tammy E. from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/7/2017 - 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 07/25/2017

Perfect Fit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We vacation in Lincoln City every May with our daughter and her business partner. This was our third home and by far the best one in our price range that is pet friendly. My husband and I stayed in the upstairs while our daughter and her business partner stayed in the two bedrooms downstairs with their two pug dogs. This allowed us to have space when needed. Although we didn't fix meals there the kitchen was well suited for that. Bathrooms were roomy, showers hot and living space adequate with good tvs. We also took advantage of the laundry facilities which made it nice to return home with clean clothes. We hand washed all our dishes but a nice dishwasher was provided. We hope it is available next year because we would definitely stay there again."

from Horseshoe Bend

Dates of Stay 5/7/2018 - 5/11/2018
Reviewed on 05/13/2018

Wonderful Home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful clean new home-very comfy and we will definitely be back :)"

HEATHER W. from LAKE OSWEGO

Dates of Stay 11/22/2017 - 11/25/2017
Reviewed on 11/27/2017

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Family Tides. We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

The Get Away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

" Good over all.. Only issue was the T.V. remote.. very hard to work.. no volume control"

from Warm Springs

Dates of Stay 3/10/2018 - 3/18/2018
Reviewed on 03/20/2018

Not my favorite

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"They were delayed in the cleaning of our place and it was not ready in time. This was super frustrating as we were there with our two small children and needed to get inside. There was also an issue with the tv. The volume was turned up way too high and none of the remotes worked to lower it. They sent someone out who was unable to fix it. It was a nice and clean place but I wouldn’t stay there again because of this experience. "

from Yachats

Dates of Stay 3/4/2018 - 3/8/2018
Reviewed on 04/17/2018

"Hello Katie, Thank you for your review. We are sad to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Family Tides as much as you were hoping. We are sorry that the TV issue could not be resolved while on your stay. We hope that the refund we were able to offer helped, and we hope that you'll give us another try in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

yes

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"was okay. Toilet was plugged. Dvd player wouldn't work. Tv wasn't synced. Coffeepot didn't work. sprayed water all over counter. Took us 3 hours to get a half a pot. did bring a new one and come fix tv and dvd player the next day. so could not use the first day."

rhonda a g. from Rainier

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/23/2018
Reviewed on 05/10/2018

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty