♦ Above It All

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanview

10

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Above It All allows up to ten guests and is located on a quiet street along the Oregon coast in Lincoln City. This home sits high upon a hill, above it all, with stunning views of the Pacific Ocean. Entering the home on the middle level, you will see two bedrooms each with a queen bed. The master bedroom has a travertine walk-in shower, while a guest bath with a tub-shower combo is available for the other bedroom on this level. The main level of this home is a great room and is located on the top floor. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances, cherry wood cabinetry and granite counter tops. The dining table is large enough for your party of ten or less to sit and extra seating is available at the kitchen bar. The living room has a gas fireplace and a large sectional. There is also a second master bedroom with a queen bed on the top floor, equipped with a travertine walk-in shower with a rain shower head. The lower level of this home holds a large family room, complete with a futon and sofa sleeper. Each level of the home has a deck with amazing views of the Oregon coast. The hot tub is situated on the lower level. With plenty of shops to visit and restaurants to try out, such as the Lincoln City Outlets and Hwy 101 Burger, you won't get bored while staying at this vacation home in Lincoln City. What are you waiting for? Book your family reunion at Above It All today!
Parking is available for up to three vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted here. This home allows you to bring up to two dogs while vacationing here. Please do not leave dogs unattended at any time in or on the property.

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 $129 20 $129 21 $129 22 $250 23 $250 24 $250
25 $250 26 $129 27 $129 28 $129 01 $129 02 $200 03 $200
04 $129 05 06 07 08 $129 09 $200 10
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $129 02 $200 03 $200
04 $129 05 06 07 08 $129 09 $200 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 $251 17 $251
18 $167 19 $167 20 $167 21 $167 22 $167 23 24
25 26 27 $167 28 $167 29 30 31
01 $167 02 $167 03 $167 04 05 06 07
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $484 02 $594 03 $594 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 $594 11 $594
12 $484 13 $484 14 $484 15 $484 16 $594 17 $594 18 $594
19 $484 20 $484 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 $484 28 $484 29 $484 30 $484 31 $588 01 $588
02 $588 03 $588 04 $588 05 $588 06 $588 07 $250 08 $250
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $588
02 $588 03 $588 04 $588 05 $588 06 $588 07 $250 08 $250
09 10 11 12 13 14 $250 15 $250
16 $190 17 $190 18 $190 19 $190 20 $190 21 $250 22 $250
23 $190 24 $190 25 $190 26 $190 27 $190 28 $250 29 $250
30 $190 01 $190 02 $190 03 $190 04 $190 05 $250 06 $250
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $275 02 $275
03 $190 04 $190 05 $190 06 $190 07 $190 08 $275 09 $275
10 $209 11 $209 12 $209 13 $209 14 $209 15 $287 16 $287
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Amenities

  • 2017 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Recent Reviews About This Property

Beautiful views!!

"Worked well for our family with 3 couples and 4 children. Supplied with the basic needs. Beautiful views!! Had a great weekend! "

Bob and Joann W. from , 06/03/2015

"We have stayed at many Lincoln City Rentals and by far this was one of our favorites. The beach access is a short walk away and it is a short drive away from the Outlets. The view is amazing and spent lots of time watching the waves and surfers. Lots of room to spread out and child friendly, they even had a baby gate we could use. The only improvement that could be used would be a new mattress in the hide-a-bed downstairs. Can't wait to book this house again. "

from Spokane, 02/06/2017

"This home is a wonderful place to stay!
Great house with a wonderful view and very close to the beach."

from Ashland, 05/27/2017

"Overall, a nice place to stay - the views are spectacular. The house was clean, and for the most part in decent shape. However, the garage door remote did not work, the east kitchen window would not open, the curtains in the upper master bedroom were hardly more than sheets draped over the rods, the blinds in the lower master were broken & did not fit the windows. The web site did not specify that the parking is for small vehicles only. The hot tub would not work properly - could not control the temperature, at one point it was 113 degrees! The pump for the jets would only run for a few seconds at a time."

from Culver, 05/29/2017

"Nice house with lots of room and super views. A few inexpensive things would make it a great house-blinds on the windows (for privacy and so you don't get woken at the crack of dawn), towel rings in the bathrooms to hang your hand towel on, folding chairs could be stored in a closet so you could actually seat 10 people (Costco has folding chairs for $15). "

from Salem, 05/31/2017

"Perfect place to stay! Beautiful views! Six of us enjoyed this house very much! Someone had forgotten to take trash out but that was minor! Good restaurants close by and shopping! We would definitely rent this house again!"

from , 06/28/2017

"Excellent!"

Jon N. from Portland, 07/07/2017

"We loved the location and the view of the ocean! Easy beach access just down the street. The upstairs TV and wifi didn't work during our stay. I contacted the property manager twice via the app they had us download and never got a response. Possible technical glitch? The house could use a deep clean, but nothing we couldn't deal with. Top floor deck is perfect for whale watching. Overall we enjoyed our vacation and are already making plans to come back next year! "

Michele G. from La Pine, 10/05/2017

"Wifi was down was our biggest that even really worth complaining? Only because we we were promised, but this house and its location offer plenty offline."

from egene, 01/01/2018

"Hello Kori, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay at Above It All, besides the Wi-Fi being unavailable. We certainly hope that you will be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"First off, this property is amazing. We had an amazing view, the hot tub was well kept, and there was plenty of room for everyone. We do recommend people to bring your own blankets, pillows, and stuff as the one they provided were just okay. Overall, we had a very relaxing experience and will be back again in the future. Thank you."

Christine W. from Portland, 01/04/2018

"Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying at Above It All and hope to see you again soon in the future! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"I brought four of my co-workers to spend three nights at this lovely home. They were immediately thrilled with the home, especially how equipped the kitchen was. The view is just amazing, and the layout and size of the home was perfect for us. Everyone had privacy when needed and there were enough large areas we could gather when we wanted to be together. We only had a couple of complaints. We were unable to connect to the wifi, unable to get the TV on the upper level to turn on (the TV was fixed by calling management, but we never had consistent luck with the wifi), and three smoke alarms began to chirp at 2a.m., and we were unable to find new batteries, or even disconnect them until the morning. So, that night was long and unpleasant for us. However, we will be back as we loved this property!"

from Portland, 01/31/2018

"Hello Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your co-workers enjoyed your stay at Above It All. We are glad you called in to our office to get help with working the TV, but we are sad to hear that you had issues with the smoke alarms. Our maintenance staff is on call 24/7 and would have loved to come out and change the batteries for you so that you could get a good night's sleep. Please keep this in mind for any future bookings you make with us! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

Does this property have a BBQ?

Asked On 02/20/2016 Answered on 02/22/2016

Hello,

This property does not have a BBQ, but does offer a hot tub and excellent coastal views!

Ask A Question

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty